PRO HAX BASE
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The place where the best programmers and game hackers come. The best programs and game hacks are here on PRO HAX BASE

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Confirm Here

Go down 
+6
LordofDeath9000
YoungDragon
AlecBliss
Zeta.Reticuli
x-Pain-x
Tobi
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Tobi
Founder
Founder
Tobi

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Confirm Here   Confirm Here EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 2:30 pm

As founder of PRO HAX BASE I must also confirm that I am a programmer and a hacker.
Back to top Go down
http://prohaxbase.heavenforum.com
x-Pain-x
SPECIAL
SPECIAL
x-Pain-x

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Confirm Here   Confirm Here EmptyFri Jul 30, 2010 2:36 pm

I'm a newbie programmer, I know a little about http networking, botnets, all that stuff but I don't know how to write bots scripts or batch files yet, so I don't consider myself a hacker.
Back to top Go down
http://merked-x.co.nr
Zeta.Reticuli
Noob
Noob

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Confirm Here   Confirm Here EmptyWed Aug 04, 2010 4:12 am

newbie hacker
Back to top Go down
x-Pain-x
SPECIAL
SPECIAL
x-Pain-x

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Confirm Here   Confirm Here EmptyWed Aug 04, 2010 6:30 pm

Zeta.Reticuli wrote:
newbie hacker

Zeta, I will kill you if you bring any cdh people here.
Back to top Go down
AlecBliss
SPECIAL
SPECIAL
AlecBliss

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Confirm Here   Confirm Here EmptyThu Aug 05, 2010 4:10 am

I'm gonna try to learn to be a programmer and a hacker.
Back to top Go down
YoungDragon
Noob
Noob

Confirm Here Empty
PostSubject: Advanced Programmer/Advanced Hacker   Confirm Here EmptyFri Aug 06, 2010 2:48 pm

I'm an advanced hacker and an advanced programmer. I know a little bit more then Tobi...

To prove, i will show you how to use functions and the getasynckeystate function in VB and a little bit of C++:

C++:

Code:
Include <Iostream>

using namespace std;